Troop 1 Leadership 2019

ScoutmasterDamian Packer[email protected]
Assistant ScoutmasterMike Dionne[email protected]
Assistant ScoutmasterAndy Lee[email protected]
Assistant ScoutmasterDomingo Lopez[email protected]
Assistant ScoutmasterNaren Patel[email protected]
Assistant ScoutmasterMac Rangwala[email protected]
Assistant ScoutmasterTim Ritterbusch[email protected]
Troop Committee ChairmanKaren Bograd[email protected]
Advancement Co-ChairMatt Kayan[email protected]
Advancement Co-ChairJeremy Schonhorn[email protected] 
Eagle MentorSean Kimball[email protected]
TreasurerAlton Chen[email protected]
HSLA RepDamian Packer[email protected]
Chartered Org. RepBruce Tannenbaum   
Executive OfficerKaren Bograd
Scouting for Food Coord.Xia Klinger[email protected]
CommunicationsAmy Ritterbusch[email protected]
Senior Patrol LeaderAidan Chen[email protected]
Unit CommissionerMargie Wiggin
Tree Sales CoordinatorMark D’Alleva[email protected]
Camp CoordinatorKristen Strechay[email protected]
RegistrationMeena Kaushik[email protected]

Sign-up for Troop 1 emails:

Go to!forum/troop1hopkinton and click “Apply for membership.” Contact Karen Bograd [email protected]  if you would like to be added to the group manually or if you need help adding a second parent’s email or your scout’s own email.