Troop 1 Leadership 2017-18

PositionNameEmail
ScoutmasterMike Dionnescoutmaster@troop1hopkinton.org
Assistant ScoutmasterGeorge Bradburygbradbury@troop1hopkinton.org
Assistant ScoutmasterBill Harrisonbharrison@troop1hopkinton.org
Assistant ScoutmasterDomingo Lopezdlopez@troop1hopkinton.org
Assistant ScoutmasterDamian Packerdpacker@troop1hopkinton.org
Assistant ScoutmasterTim Ritterbuschtritterbusch@troop1hopkinton.org
Troop Committee ChairmanKaren Bogradkbograd@troop1hopkinton.org
Advancement Co-ChairAmy Ritterbuscharitterbusch@troop1hopkinton.org
Advancement Co-ChairJeremy Schonhornjschonhorn@troop1hopkinton.org 
Eagle MentorSean Kimballskimball@troop1hopkinton.org
TreasurerAlton Chenachen@troop1hopkinton.org
HSLA RepGeorge Bradburygbradbury@troop1hopkinton.org
Chartered Org. RepKaren Cooprider    
Executive OfficerMichael Laurence
Scouting for Food Coord.Ted Allensff@troop1hopkinton.org
CommunicationsAmy Ritterbuscharitterbusch@troop1hopkinton.org
Senior Patrol LeaderWill Dionnespl@troop1hopkinton.org
Unit CommissionerMargie Wiggin
Tree Sales CoordinatorPeter Hubbetrees@troop1hopkinton.org
Camp CoordinatorKristen Strechay
RegistrationMeena Kaushik

Sign-up for Troop 1 emails:

Go to https://groups.google.com/forum/#!forum/troop1hopkinton and click “Apply for membership.” Contact Amy Ritterbusch aritterbusch@troop1hopkinton.org  if you would like to be added to the group manually or if you need help adding a second parent’s email or your scout’s own email.